دعم عرض عملية الفيديو وشرحها

دعم عرض عملية الفيديو وشرحها

هذا واحد من العديد من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا لآلة اختبار ما قبل الشحن. يوضح لنا هذا الفيديو خطًا تمزيقًا خشنًا يستخدم لرقائق الخشب الجافة واللحاء الجاف. أولاً ، نقوم بصب المواد الخام في المغذي الاهتزازي. سوف تتدفق المواد إلى منطقة الكشف عن المعادن من خلال الاهتزاز. خلال هذه العملية ، سيتم الكشف عن المواد المعدنية الموجودة في المواد بواسطة الماكينة وإزالتها ، وستدخل المواد المتبقية إلى الكسارة الخشنة BSC-1000 من خلال الحزام الناقل. تقوم الكسارة الخشنة بتكسير خشن ، وسوف تتدفق الجسيمات الدقيقة من منفذ التفريغ.

خلال العملية برمتها ، سيشرح فريق المبيعات لدينا العملية برمتها ، ويتعاون مع التشغيل المادي للآلة ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء فهم مبدأ تحقيق المخطط بأكمله.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+8615961653782

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@brightsail-asia.com

فاكس:

+86-510-86389258

WeChat:

+8615961653782

Skype:

jewel.qian

WhatsApp:

+8615961653782
إرسال استفسارك

  


التعليمات

1.كيفية اختيار آلة طحن المسحوق؟

(1) ما هي المواد التي تريد طحنها؟ (مثل الفلفل الحار والسكر والأعشاب ...) (2) ما هو حجم المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ (3) ما هي السعة التي تريد أن تقوم بها آلة الطحن؟  (مثل 50 كجم / ساعة ، 300 كجم / ساعة ، 500 كجم / ساعة ... إلخ) (4) ما هي دقة المسحوق التي تريد الحصول عليها بواسطة آلة الطحن؟  (يمكن قياسه بشبكة أو مم أو ميكرون) (5) إذا كنت تعرف محتوى الزيت أو الرطوبة في المواد الخام الخاصة بك ، إذا كان ذلك سيساعدك.


2. كيف تحزم أجهزتك؟

إذا كانت آلة صغيرة ، فهي معبأة في صناديق خشبية ، وإذا كانت آلة كبيرة أو العديد من الآلات ، فسنأخذ الحاوية ، وسنقسم الآلة إلى عدة أجزاء ، ثم نلف الآلة بغشاء تغليف ، ثم نصلحها في الحاوية بحبل سلكي لمنعها من الاهتزاز أثناء النقل.


3.لماذا تختارنا?

في غضون سنوات ، قمنا بتصدير الماكينات إلى أكثر من 70 دولة ، على سبيل المثال ، نيوزيلندا وألمانيا وبولندا وتايلاند وباكستان وقطر ونيجيريا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن إجراءات التصدير لأننا نعرف كل ذلك إجراءات.


مزايا

1. يمكننا تصميم المعدات والرسومات التخطيطية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، وتقديم خدمات مخصصة خاصة. حازت منتجاتنا على سمعة طيبة وثناء من العملاء في الداخل والخارج.
2. على مر السنين ، عملت الشركة باستمرار على التحسين والابتكار على أساس استيعاب خصائص ومزايا المنتجات المماثلة في الداخل والخارج.
3. في غضون سنوات ، قمنا بتصدير آلة إلى أكثر من 70 دولة ، لدينا خبرة غنية في تصدير التجارة الخارجية. وأقامت علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع الشركات الألمانية والأمريكية.

4. منتجاتنا ذات جودة ممتازة وقد نالت سمعة طيبة وثناء من العملاء في الداخل والخارج.


حول Brightsai

تم إنشاء الشركة السابقة لشركة Jiangyin Brightsail Machinery Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. في عام 2002. في بداية تأسيسها ، ركزت بشكل أساسي على آلات الطحن الكبيرة الحجم ، وشاركت في معدات التكسير والخلط والنقل. تماشيًا مع مفهوم "التخصص والاحتراف" ، ابتكر صناع القرار في الشركة بجرأة منذ عام 2015 وحدد اتجاه تطوير الشركة مع التركيز على R&د وإنتاج معدات المسحوق. بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من التطوير والتراكم ، أصبحت الآن رائدة في هذه الصناعة. أحد مصنعي معدات المسحوق المؤثر.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa Polski Polski ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Support Video Operation Demonstration And Explanation

Support Video Operation Demonstration And Explanation

This is one of our many pre-shipment test machine videos. This video shows us a coarse shredded line used for dry wood chips and dry bark. First, we pour the raw materials into the vibrating feeder. The materials will flow to the metal detection area through vibration. During this process, the metal substances in the materials will be detected by the machine and removed, and the remaining materials will enter the BSC-1000coarse crusher through the belt conveyor. The coarse crusher performs coarse crushing, and the fine particles will flow out from the discharge port.

During the whole process, our sales team will explain the whole process, and cooperate with the physical operation of the machine, so that customers can understand the realization principle of the whole scheme.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+8615961653782

Fax:

+86-510-86389258

WeChat:

+8615961653782

Skype:

jewel.qian

WhatsApp:

+8615961653782
Send your inquiry

  


FAQ

1.How to choose a powder grinding machine?

(1)What material you want to grind? (like chili,sugar,herbs...)(2)What is the size of your raw material?(3)What capacity you want the grinding machine do?  (like 50kg/hr, 300 kg/hr,500 kg/hr...etc)(4)What powder fineness you want to get by the grinding machine?   (can measured by mesh or mm or micron)(5) If you know the oil content or humidity of your raw material, if will help.


2.How do you pack your machines?

If it's a small machine, it's packed in wooden cases.If it is a large machine or many machines, we will take the container, we will split the machine into several parts, then wrap the machine with wrapping film, and then fix it in the container with wire rope to prevent them from shaking during transportation.


3.Why Choose Us?

Within years, we have exported machine to over 70 countries.For example, New Zealand, Germany, Poland, Thailand, Pakistan, Qatar, Nigeria and many other countries.So you do not need to worry about the export procedures because we know all the procedures.


Advantages

1. We can design equipment and layout drawings according to customer requirements, and provide special customized services. Our products have won a good reputation and praise from customers at home and abroad.
2. Over the years, the company has continuously improved and innovated on the basis of absorbing the characteristics and advantages of similar products at home and abroad.
3. Within years, we have exported machine to over 70 countries, we have rich experience in foreign trade export. And has established long-term cooperative relations with German and American companies.

4. Our products are of excellent quality and have won a good reputation and praise from customers at home and abroad.


About Brightsai

The predecessor of Jiangyin Brightsail Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2002. At the beginning of its establishment, it mainly focused on large-scale grinder machinery, and has been involved in crushing, mixing and conveying equipment. In line with the concept of "specialization, professionalism", the decision-makers of the company have boldly innovated since 2015 and determined the development direction of the company focusing on R&D and production of powder equipment. After more than ten years of development and accumulation, it has now become a leader in the industry. One of the influential powder equipment manufacturers.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa Polski Polski ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English

Send your inquiry