آلة تجهيز الأغذية

يتضمن هذا النوع من الآلات أنواعا رئيسيين، غسالة طعام وآلة قطع الغذاء، بما في ذلك آلة صنع الزبدة، آلة تقشير الخضروات، غسالة الخضروات ... يمكنهم المشاركة في خطوات مختلفة أثناء معالجة الأغذية


حزام نوع كاشف المعادن الناقل حزام المعادن كاشف الحزام الحزام الحزام المعادن
حزام نوع كاشف المعادن الناقل حزام المعادن كاشف الحزام الحزام الحزام المعادن
هذا هو كاشف المعادن من نوع الحزام في مصنع بلجيكا.في هذا الفيديو، يتم استخدامه لفصل المواد المعدنية من الأعشاب، لتحسين جودة المنتج النهائي.
كاشف المعادن الصناعية للكشف عن المعادن لسعر صناعة المواد الغذائية والمورد- Brightsail
كاشف المعادن الصناعية للكشف عن المعادن لسعر صناعة المواد الغذائية والمورد- Brightsail
هذا هو BSXR Industrial Metal Detector ، وهو يستخدم بشكل أساسي للكشف عن المعادن وفصلها مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والمواد الأخرى من المسحوق والحبيبات.في هذا الفيديو ، يمكنك أن ترى كيف يعمل هذا الجهاز.
Carob Seed Cleaning and Defining Machine Carob Machinery Machinery Carob Powder Machine
Carob Seed Cleaning and Defining Machine Carob Machinery Machinery Carob Powder Machine
هذا هو اختبار طحن كاروب لدينا على شكلين من الآلات. تم استخدمنا آلة معالجة كاروب سلسلة BS لفصل كروب إلى جراب وبذور البذور.يمكن أن تفصل جهاز معالجة CAROB من سلسلة BS هذه بشكل فعال البذور ويسمح لنا اللب Carob.يمكن أن تساعدنا مطحنة BSP Air Clight Millo على طحن اللب Carob في مسحوق ناعم. يمكن أن يصل المسحوق الدقيق لهذه الطاحونة إلى حوالي 60-2500mesh، إنه جيد في صنع مسحوق رقيق.
خضار الجذر تقشير آلة غسل وتقشير آلة الفجل آلة تقشير
خضار الجذر تقشير آلة غسل وتقشير آلة الفجل آلة تقشير
هذه هي آلة غسل الخضروات والتقشير BSMG لدينا، وهي مناسبة لتنظيف ومصانع الجذر تقشيرها، مثل الزنجبيل، الكسافا، يام، الجزر، البطاطا ... إلخ.في هذا الفيديو، يمكنك أن ترى كيف هذا الجهاز واشي وشرج الفجل.
مقدمة المهنية والتشغيل العرض التوضيحي للكشف عن المعادن
مقدمة المهنية والتشغيل العرض التوضيحي للكشف عن المعادن
Brightsail Professional مقدمة وتشغيل عملية تجريبية للكشف عن المعادن، يمكننا تصميم المعدات ورسومات التخطيط وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، وتوفير خدمات مخصصة خاصة. لقد فازت منتجاتنا بسمعة طيبة ومثناء من العملاء في الداخل والخارج.
مصنع مطحنة الغروانية أرز لصق طاحونة مطحنة أرز آلة طحن
مصنع مطحنة الغروانية أرز لصق طاحونة مطحنة أرز آلة طحن
هذا هو اختبار طحن معجون الأرز على آلة مطحنة الغروانية، والتي يتم تخصيصها لعملائنا. هذا النوع من الآلات جيدة في مواد الطحن في لصق، مثل زبدة الفول السوداني، معجون السمسم، حليب اللوز ... يمكن أن تصل صفقات المعالجة الخاصة بها 2-40um.
BSQP مزدوجة برأس الخضروات القاطع الصناعية ورقة القطع الخضروات
BSQP مزدوجة برأس الخضروات القاطع الصناعية ورقة القطع الخضروات
مقدمة:يتم استخدام آلة القطع متعددة الوظائف BSQC بشكل رئيسي لأقسام القطع من السيقان المختلفة ويترك الخضروات الناعمة، وكذلك التقطيع، قطع الأسلاك، وتسليف الخضروات الصلبة النحيلة الصلبة. إنها معدات معالجة مثالية لإنتاج الخضروات الطازجة والخضروات المجففة في صناعة تجهيز الخضروات.
BSQC آلة قطع الخضار الفواكه والفواكه الخضار
BSQC آلة قطع الخضار الفواكه والفواكه الخضار
يطلق على القاطع النباتي الصناعي BSQC أيضا آلة تخزين ثلاثية الأبعاد. إنها مناسبة لمعالجة مجموعة متنوعة من الجذور والسيقان والخضروات في مكعبات وأشكال مكعبة في مجموعة متنوعة من الفواكه والخضروات المجففة ومحطات معالجة الخضار سريعة المجمدة والمخللات الغذائية. تعتمد الماكينة القاطع المركب، والذي يتم تشكيله في وقت واحد، مع شكل منتظم، سطح أملس، معدل تشكيل مرتفع.
BSQP الخضار والفواكه غسالة الهواء غسالة الهواء غسالة
BSQP الخضار والفواكه غسالة الهواء غسالة الهواء غسالة
BSQP مناسب لتنظيف الجذعية والأوراق والخضروات الجذعية وجميع أنواع الفواكه.
BSNJ الزنجبيل لصق آلة صنع آلة الفاكهة والخضروات طحن
BSNJ الزنجبيل لصق آلة صنع آلة الفاكهة والخضروات طحن
آلة لصق BSNJ الفاكهة والخضروات هي آلة جديدة تم تطويرها من قبل شركتنا. يستخدم أساسا لزيادة الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة والمجمدة والثوم والبطاطا والزنجبيل وهلم جرا.تغطي الماكينة منطقة صغيرة، وهي مضغوطة وسهلة التشغيل، ويمكن تعيين صفقات الجسيمات المادية مع عدد الشفرات الداخلية.
مجموعة مطحنة الغروانية زبدة الفول السوداني آلة صنع آلة طحن الفول السوداني
مجموعة مطحنة الغروانية زبدة الفول السوداني آلة صنع آلة طحن الفول السوداني
في هذا الفيديو، يمكنك أن ترى كيف تجعل مطحنة الغروانية زبدة الفول السوداني.هذه مطحنة الغروانية هي آلة للمعالجة الدقيقة لمادة السوائل، مع سحق متفوقة للغاية، استحلاب التشتت، التجانس، الخلط، وغيرها من الآثار. يمكن أن يصل حجم الجسيمات المادية من 2 إلى 50 ميكرون بعد المعالجة بهذا الجهاز، ودرجة التجانس أكثر من 90٪، وهي معدات مثالية متطرفة للمعالجة.هذه الآلة مناسبة لسحق الثابتة من المواد الرطبة (المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومنطقة الغذاء والمنطقة الكيميائية وغيرها من الصناعات). لديها مزايا كبيرة في التكسير، الاستحلاب، التجانس، والخلط للمادة.
آلة تقشير البطاطس آلة تنظيف الخضروات آلة تقشير
آلة تقشير البطاطس آلة تنظيف الخضروات آلة تقشير
مقدمة:آلة تنظيف الأسطوانة BSMG، المعروفة أيضا باسم آلة تنظيف فرشاة الأسطوانة، يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في صناعة المواد الغذائية، لديها تأثير غسيل وتقشير جيد على الخضروات الجذرية، مثل الجزر والبطاطس والكاسافا والفجل والفجل وجذر اللوتس ...إنها تعتمد رذاذ الماء عالي الضغط وفرشاة نايلون تدوير للنقل والتنظيف. لديها تأثير تنظيف جيد ويمكن أن تنظيف البقع على سطح الفواكه والخضروات.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Food Processing Machine

This type of machines includes two main types,food washing machine and food cutter machine,including butter making machine,vegetable peeling machine,vegetable washing machine...They can take part in different steps during food processing


Belt Type Metal Detector Conveyor Belt Metal Detector Conveyor Belt Metal Detector
Belt Type Metal Detector Conveyor Belt Metal Detector Conveyor Belt Metal Detector
This is our belt type metal detector in Belgium factory.In this video,it is used to separate metal materials from herbs,to improve the quality of final product.
Industrial Metal Detector Metal Detector For Food Industry price and supplier-Brightsail
Industrial Metal Detector Metal Detector For Food Industry price and supplier-Brightsail
This is BSXR Industrial Metal Detector,it is mainly used to detect and separate metal like stainless steel,Fe and other mterials from powder and granules.In this video,you can see how this machine works.
Carob Seed Cleaning And Separating Machine Carob Processing Machinery Carob Powder Machine
Carob Seed Cleaning And Separating Machine Carob Processing Machinery Carob Powder Machine
This is our carob grinding test on 2 types of machines.Firstly,we used BS series carob processing machine to separate carob into pod and seeds.Secondly,grind carob pulp into powder by BSP air classifier mill.This BS series carob processing machine can effectively separates the seeds and allows us carob pulp.BSP air classifier mill can help us to grind carob pulp into fine powder.Final powder of this grinder can reach about 60-2500mesh,it's good at making superfine powder.  
Root Vegetables Peeling Machine Washing And Peeling Machine Radish Peeling Machine
Root Vegetables Peeling Machine Washing And Peeling Machine Radish Peeling Machine
This is our BSMG series vegetable washing and peeling machine,it is suitable for cleaning and peeling root plants,such as ginger,cassava,yam,carrot,potato...etc.In this video,you can see how this machine washi and peel radishes.
Professional Introduction And Operation Demo Of Metal Detector Manufacturers
Professional Introduction And Operation Demo Of Metal Detector Manufacturers
Brightsail Professional Introduction and operation demo of metal detector manufacturers,We can design equipment and layout drawings according to customer requirements, and provide special customized services. Our products have won a good reputation and praise from customers at home and abroad.
Colloid Mill Machine Rice Paste Grinder Mill Rice Grinding Machine
Colloid Mill Machine Rice Paste Grinder Mill Rice Grinding Machine
This is a rice paste grinding test on colloid mill machine,which is customized for our client.This type of machine is good at grinding materials into paste,such as peanut butter,sesame paste,almond milk...Its processing fineness can reach about 2-40um.
BSQP Double-headed Vegetable Cutter Industrial Leaf Vegetable Cutting Machine
BSQP Double-headed Vegetable Cutter Industrial Leaf Vegetable Cutting Machine
Introduction:BSQC  multifunctional cutting machine is mainly used for the cutting sections of various stems and leaves soft vegetables, as well as the slicing, wire cutting, and dicing of slender bulbous hard vegetables. It is an ideal processing equipment for the production of fresh vegetables and dehydrated vegetables in the vegetable processing industry.
BSQC Vegetable Cutting Machine Fruits And Vegetable Cutting Machine
BSQC Vegetable Cutting Machine Fruits And Vegetable Cutting Machine
The BSQC industrial vegetable cutter is also called three-dimensional dicing machine. It is suitable for processing a variety of roots, stems and vegetables into cubes and cuboid shapes in a variety of fruits, dehydrated vegetables, quick-frozen vegetable processing plants and food pickles. The machine adopts compound cutter, which is formed in one time, with regular shape, smooth cut surface and high forming rate.
BSNJ Ginger Paste Making Machine Fruit And Vegetable Grinding Machine
BSNJ Ginger Paste Making Machine Fruit And Vegetable Grinding Machine
BSNJ fruit and vegetable pasting machine is a new machine developed by our company. It is mainly used for mashing fresh and frozen fruits and vegetables, garlic, potatoes, ginger and so on.The machine covers a small area, is compact and easy to operate, and the material particle fineness can be set with the number of internal blades.
BSQP Vegetable And Fruit Washing Machine Air Bubble Washing Machine
BSQP Vegetable And Fruit Washing Machine Air Bubble Washing Machine
The BSQP is suitable for cleaning stem, leaf and stem vegetables and all kinds of fruits.
Colloid Mill Machine Peanut Butter Making Machine Peanut Grinding Machine
Colloid Mill Machine Peanut Butter Making Machine Peanut Grinding Machine
In this video,you can see how colloid mill make peanut butter.This colloid mill is a machine for fine processing of fluid material, with superior ultra-fine crushing, dispersion emulsification, homogenization, mixing and other effects. the material particle size can reach from 2-50 microns after processing with this machine, and the degree of homogeneity is more than 90%, which is ultrafine ideal equipment for processing. This machine is suitable for ultrafine crushing of wet material (pharmaceuticals, food area, chemical area and other industries). It has the big advantages in crushing, emulsifying, homogenizing, and mixing for material.
Potato Peeling Machine Root Vegetables Cleaning Machine Peeling Machine
Potato Peeling Machine Root Vegetables Cleaning Machine Peeling Machine
Introduction:BSMG roller cleaning machine, also known as roller brush cleaning machine, can be widely used in foodstuff industry,has a good washing and peeling effect on root vegetables,such as carrot,potato,cassava,radish,Lotus root...It adopts high-pressure water spray and rotating nylon brush for conveying and cleaning. It has good cleaning effect and can clean the stains on the surface of fruits and vegetables. 
Choose a different language
Current language:English