مصنع مطحنة الغروانية أرز لصق طاحونة مطحنة أرز آلة طحن

مصنع مطحنة الغروانية أرز لصق طاحونة مطحنة أرز آلة طحن

هذا هو اختبار طحن معجون الأرز على آلة مطحنة الغروانية، والتي يتم تخصيصها لعملائنا. هذا النوع من الآلات جيدة في مواد الطحن في لصق، مثل زبدة الفول السوداني، معجون السمسم، حليب اللوز ... يمكن أن تصل صفقات المعالجة الخاصة بها 2-40um.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+8615961653782

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@brightsail-asia.com

فاكس:

+86-510-86389258

WeChat:

+8615961653782

Skype:

jewel.qian

WhatsApp:

+8615961653782
إرسال استفسارك

منتج منتهي



طريقة العمل

المبدأ الأساسي لطحن الغروانية هو أن مادة السوائل أو شبه المائدة تعرض لقوة القص قوية وقوة الاحتكاك والاهتزاز العالي التردد من خلال الأسنان الثابتة والمتحركة مرتبطة نسبيا بسرعة عالية. طحن على مطحنة الأسنان يميل بالحركة النسبية ولكن يصبح، واحدة من الدورية عالية السرعة، وآخر لا يزال يصنع موادا بين مادة شطبة الأسنان من قبل قوة القص والقوة الاحتكاك، في نفس الوقت في اهتزاز التردد العالي والجوارب عالية السرعة، إلخ بموجب عمل القوة المعقد تتحطم بفعالية، مستحلب، متجانسة، درجة الحرارة، للحصول على معالجة جيدة مرضية للمنتجات.



سمات

  1. 1. الغذاء الصحي الصف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. جميع أجزاء الاتصال باستثناء قطع غيار السيارات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، خاصة أن لوحات الطحن الثابتة والديناميكية يتم تعزيزها، والتي لها مقاومة للتآكل بشكل أفضل ومقاومة التآكل. في هذه الحالة، فإن المواد النهائية خالية من التلوث وآمنة.

  2. 2. مطحنة الغروانية مع تصميم مضغوط، مظهر جميل، ختم جيد، أداء مستقر، عملية سهلة وكفاءة إنتاج عالية هي معدات مثالية لمعالجة المواد الدقيقة.

  3. 3. مطحنة الغروانية المنفصلة، ​​والفصل الأساسي، والاستقرار الجيد، عملية سهلة، حياة خدمة طويلة، تجنب تسرب المواد، منع حرق المحرك. باستخدام ختم المتاهة، لا ارتداء، ومقاومة التآكل، والحد من الفشل. يمكن أن يغير محرك العجلات الحزام نسبة الإرسال، وتحسين السرعة، بحيث يتم سحق المواد بشكل جيد.

  4. 4. يحل مطحنة الغرو العمودي المشكلة التي لا يمكن أن تعمل بها مطحنة الغروانية الصغيرة بشكل مستمر لفترة طويلة بسبب عدم كفاية الطاقة وختم الفقراء. المحرك هو 220 فولت، وهيكل مدمجة، وحجم صغير، ووزن خفيف، هيكل ختم موثوق، وقت عمل مستمر طويل، مناسب بشكل خاص للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمختبرات.

  5. 5. كل نوع من اهتزاز مطحنة الغروانية صغيرة، والعمل مستقر، لا يحتاج إلى الأساس.



نموذج  

قوة المحرك

سرعة المحرك

معالجة الصفاء

الاهلية

قرص الطحن 

قطر الدائرة

أنابيب المياه التبريد

مخرجمدخل وزن

البعد الحدود


(كيلوواط)(ص / دقيقة) (أم)(كجم / ساعة)(مم) (مم) (مم)(مم) (كلغ)(L * W * H) (مم)  
BSQT-F50. 1.5. 2900.2-40. 0.01-0.1.50.10.20.30.60.255 * 500 * 700  
BSQT-F65.1.5 / 2.2.2900.2-40.0.02-0.5.5.65. 10. 20.30.65. 500 * 345 * 675
BSQT-F80. 3.2900.2-40. 0.3-180. 12.  25.  48. 150. 700 * 570 * 920  
BSQT-F100.5.5. 2900. 2-40.0.5-2100. 12.25.66.240. 800 * 645 * 900   
BSQT-F120.7.5.2900. 2-40.0.5-3. 120.12.32.66. 250.800 * 645 * 900   
BSQT-F140.11.2900.2-40. 0.5-4.140.12. 32.  66.275.800 * 750 * 1020
BSQT-F200.18.5. 2900.2-40.1-10.200. 12.38.  100. 400.  900 * 850 * 1200  


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa Polski Polski ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Colloid Mill Machine Rice Paste Grinder Mill Rice Grinding Machine

Colloid Mill Machine Rice Paste Grinder Mill Rice Grinding Machine

This is a rice paste grinding test on colloid mill machine,which is customized for our client.This type of machine is good at grinding materials into paste,such as peanut butter,sesame paste,almond milk...Its processing fineness can reach about 2-40um.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+8615961653782

Fax:

+86-510-86389258

WeChat:

+8615961653782

Skype:

jewel.qian

WhatsApp:

+8615961653782
Send your inquiry

Finished Product



Working Method

The basic principle of colloid grinding is that the fluid or semi-fluid material is subjected to strong shear force, friction force and high-frequency vibration through the fixed and moving teeth which are relatively connected at high speed. Grinding on mill tooth profile incline relative motion but becomes, one of the high speed rotating, another still make material through between tooth bevel material by shear force and friction force, at the same time in the high frequency vibration and the high speed whirlpool, etc under the action of complex force effectively shatter, emulsion, homogeneous, temperature, to obtain satisfactory fine processing of the products.



Features

  1. 1. Sanitary food grade stainless steel. All contact parts except motor parts are made of stainless steel, especially the static and dynamic grinding plates are strengthened, which have better corrosion resistance and wear resistance. In this case, the finished material is pollution-free and safe.

  2. 2. COLLOID MILL WITH COMPACT DESIGN, beautiful appearance, good sealing, stable performance, easy operation and high production efficiency is an ideal equipment for processing fine materials.

  3. 3. Separate colloid mill, motor and base separation, good stability, easy operation, long service life, avoid material leakage, prevent motor burn. Using labyrinth seal, no wear, corrosion resistance, reduce failure. The belt wheel drive can change the transmission ratio, improve the speed, so that the material is crushed more fine.

  4. 4. The vertical colloid mill solves the problem that the small colloid mill can not work continuously for a long time because of insufficient power and poor sealing. Motor is 220V, compact structure, small volume, light weight, reliable sealing structure, long continuous working time, especially suitable for small enterprises and laboratories.

  5. 5. Each kind of colloid mill vibration is small, the work is stable, does not need the foundation.



Model  

Motor power

Motor speed

Processing fineness

Capacity

Grinding disc 

diameter

Cooling water pipe

OutletInlet Weight

Boundary dimension


(kw)(r/min) (um)(kg/h)(mm) (mm) (mm)(mm) (kg)(L*W*H)(mm)  
BSQT-F50 1.5 29002-40 0.01-0.15010203060255*500*700   
BSQT-F651.5/2.229002-400.02-0.565 10 203065 500*345*675
BSQT-F80 329002-40 0.3-180 12  25  48 150 700*570*920   
BSQT-F1005.5 2900 2-400.5-2100 122566240 800*645*900    
BSQT-F1207.52900 2-400.5-3 120123266 250800*645*900    
BSQT-F1401129002-40 0.5-414012 32  66275800*750*1020
BSQT-F20018.5 29002-401-10200 1238  100 400   900*850*1200  


colloid mill rice grinsing machine colloid mill machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa Polski Polski ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English

Send your inquiry