ملء وآلة التعبئة

ويبين ما يلي آلات التعبئة لدينا، بما في ذلك آلات تغليف المسحوق وآلات تعبئة الشاي. آلة التعبئة مسحوق مناسبة لتعبئة أكياس صغيرة، وأكياس كبيرة من المسحوق، مسحوق الفائق والجزيئات الصغيرة. تتضمن آلة التعبئة الشاي آلة تعبئة كيس من الشاي مثلث، آلة التعبئة داخلية داخلية وخارجية آلة التعبئة والشاي طبقة واحدة. لديها أقسام القياس المختلفة لأحجام الجسيمات المختلفة من المواد.


BSPM الصغيرة الحبيبية آلة التعبئة العمودي آلة تعبئة مسحوق
BSPM الصغيرة الحبيبية آلة التعبئة العمودي آلة تعبئة مسحوق
آلة تعبئة مسحوق سلسلة BSPM لدينا يمكن أن تفعل عمل صنع الأكياس والترجيح والملء، وملء النيتروجين ورمز التاريخ، وقطع الأكياس. إنه مناسب لتعبئة مواد التعبئة والحبيبية مثل شاي الحليب، الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم، المشروبات الصلبة، السكر، السكر العنب، القهوة، الأعلاف، الدواء الصلب، المضافة نوع المسحوق، والصبغة، إلخ.
التلقائي الوجبات الخفيفة آلة التعبئة العمودي آلة التعبئة
التلقائي الوجبات الخفيفة آلة التعبئة العمودي آلة التعبئة
هذا هو جهاز التعبئة والتغليف للسيارات BSPM-F والملء. في هذا الفيديو، يتم استخدامه لملء الوجبات الخفيفة.يمكن استخدام هذا الجهاز أيضا لحزم وملء مسحوق مع نطاق وزنه 1 ~ 100g، مثل مسحوق الحليب، مسحوق الشاي الحليب، مسحوق القهوة ...
وجبات خفيفة آلة التعبئة انخفاض سعر الحقيبة ملء آلة ملء وختم آلة
وجبات خفيفة آلة التعبئة انخفاض سعر الحقيبة ملء آلة ملء وختم آلة
هذه هي آلة التعبئة والتغليف للسيارات BSPM لدينا، في هذا الفيديو، وهي مجهزة بمقياس مركب، يستخدم لحزم الوجبات الخفيفة.يمكن استخدام هذه الآلة أيضا لحزم مسحوق جاف مثل مسحوق القهوة، ومسحوق الحليب، مسحوق الشاي الحليب ... نطاق الوزن من 100 ~ 6000 جرام لكل كيس.
آلة التعبئة لدقيق الكيس مسحوق ملء آلة آلة VFFS
آلة التعبئة لدقيق الكيس مسحوق ملء آلة آلة VFFS
هذا هو آلة تعبئة مسحوق الحقيبة الصغيرة BSPM-F لدينا، عادة ما تستخدم لملء وحزم مسحوق المشروبات الصلبة مثل مسحوق الشاي الحليب، مسحوق القهوة، مسحوق الحليب، مسحوق السكر ...إنها مناسبة لتعبئة 1-100 غرام من مسحوق في حزم صغيرة.
الشاي الحقيبة آلة التعبئة مثلث الشاي حقيبة التعبئة آلة الشاي حقيبة ملء آلة
الشاي الحقيبة آلة التعبئة مثلث الشاي حقيبة التعبئة آلة الشاي حقيبة ملء آلة
هذه هي آلة التعبئة من الشاي BS-20D لدينا. تستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل رئيسي لتعبئة الشاي العشبي وشاي الفاكهة والشاي الأصلي والقهوة والدي الطب الصيني التقليدي والحبيبات وهلم جرا.في هذا الفيديو، يمكنك أن ترى كيف حزم هذه الآلة ورقة الشاي إلى أكياس مثلث.
حبيبات صغيرة آلة التعبئة آلة تعبئة الأرز التلقائي
حبيبات صغيرة آلة التعبئة آلة تعبئة الأرز التلقائي
هذه هي آلة التعبئة الحقيبة الصغيرة BSPM-F الصغيرة، يتم استخدامها لحزم الأرز في هذا الفيديو.آلة التعبئة هذه مناسبة لمواد التعبئة ومواد الحبيبية مثل شاي الحليب، الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم، المشروبات الصلبة، السكر، السكر العنب، القهوة، الدواء، الإضافة نوع المسحوق وغيرها
مصنعي آلة تعبئة أكياس الشاي الصينية - برايتسيل
مصنعي آلة تعبئة أكياس الشاي الصينية - برايتسيل
فيديو لآلة تعبئة أكياس الشاي من الشركة المصنعة للأكياس اليابانية ، يتم توفير آلة حقيبة الشاي بواسطة Brightsail. إلى جانب ذلك ، يوفر Brightsail أيضًا آلة لتنظيف أوراق الشاي ، ومجفف أوراق الشاي ، وآلات كسارة أوراق الشاي ... إلخ
BSPM-C شبه التلقائي مسحوق آلة التعبئة مسحوق آلة تعبئة
BSPM-C شبه التلقائي مسحوق آلة التعبئة مسحوق آلة تعبئة
PSPM-A / B / C مسحوق Auger Powder يمكن أن تملأ مسحوق إلى أكياس وزجاجات بشكل أساسي.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأغذية، مثل مسحوق الحليب، الجلوكوز، مسحوق البروتين، مسحوق القهوة، مسحوق الأرز، مسحوق الشاي الحليب، مسحوق التوابل، أيضا.
BS-C12 واحدة طبقة كيس شاي آلة التعبئة teabag وآلة تعبئة
BS-C12 واحدة طبقة كيس شاي آلة التعبئة teabag وآلة تعبئة
يمكن لخط شريط الأشرطة التلقائي على الشاي وتغليف التسمية تلقائيا إكمال وظائف صنع الأكياس، والقياس، والملء، والختم، والقطع، والعد وما إلى ذلك. حقيبة التعبئة والتغليف لديها موضوع الرفع وجهاز وضع العلامات الأصلية.
BSPM-F الكيس مسحوق آلة التغليف التلقائي مسحوق الحليب باكر
BSPM-F الكيس مسحوق آلة التغليف التلقائي مسحوق الحليب باكر
BSPM-F آلة التعبئة التلقائية مناسبة لمواد بودرة التعبئة والحبيبية مثل شاي الحليب، الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم، المشروبات الصلبة، السكر، السكر العنب، القهوة، الدواء، من نوع المسحوق.
BSPM-A100 Big Bag Packer for Powder Packing و Milling Machine
BSPM-A100 Big Bag Packer for Powder Packing و Milling Machine
يمكن لآلة التعبئة بودرة BSPM-A100 القيام بعمل صنع الأكياس والترجيح والملء، وملء النيتروجين، والترميز التاريخ، وقطع الأكياس. إنه مناسب لتعبئة مواد التعبئة والحبيبية مثل شاي الحليب، الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم، المشروبات الصلبة، السكر، السكر العنب، القهوة، الأعلاف، الدواء الصلب، المضافة نوع المسحوق، والصبغة، إلخ.
BSPM-B100 حقيبة كبيرة باكر لآلة ملء مسحوق سوبرفين
BSPM-B100 حقيبة كبيرة باكر لآلة ملء مسحوق سوبرفين
هذا هو تعبئة مسحوق سلسلة BSPM-B100 لدينا، مبدأ التعبئة الخاص به مناسبة لمسحوق التركيبية سهلة الغبار، ويمكن أن يصل نطاق التعبئة إلى 5-50 كجم وفقا للمادة، يمكن أن تصل دقة التعبئة إلى ± 0.05-0.2٪.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Filling & Packing Machine

The following shows our packing machines, including powder packing machines and tea packing machines. Powder packing machine is suitable for packing small bags, large bags of powder, ultrafine powder and small particles. Tea packing machine includes triangle tea bag packing machine, inner and outer tea bag packing machine and single layer tea packing machine.They have different metering sections for different particle sizes of materials.


BSPM Small Granule Vertical Packing Machine Powder Filling Machine
BSPM Small Granule Vertical Packing Machine Powder Filling Machine
Our BSPM series powder packing machine can do the work of bag-making, weighting, filling, filling the nitrogen, date coding, and bag-cutting. It is suitable for packing power and granule material such as milk tea, monosodium glutamate, solid beverage, sugar, grape sugar,coffee, feedstuff, solid medicine, powder type additive, and dye, etc.
Automatic Snacks Packing Machine Vertical Filling Machine
Automatic Snacks Packing Machine Vertical Filling Machine
This is our BSPM-F series auto packing and filling machine.In this video,it is used for filling snacks.This machine also can be used to pack and fill powder with 1~100g weighing range,like milk powder,milk tea powder,coffee powder...
Snacks Packing Machine Low Price Pouch Filling Machine Filling And Sealing Machine
Snacks Packing Machine Low Price Pouch Filling Machine Filling And Sealing Machine
This is our BSPM auto packing and filling machine,In this video,it equipped with composite scale,used to pack snacks.This machine also can be used to pack dry powder like coffee powder,milk powder,milk tea powder...weight range from 100~6000g per bag.
Packing Machine For Flour Sachet Powder Filling Machine Vffs Machine
Packing Machine For Flour Sachet Powder Filling Machine Vffs Machine
This is our BSPM-F type small pouch powder packing machine,usually be used to fill and pack solid beverage powder like milk tea powder,coffee powder,milk powder,sugar powder...It is suitable for packing 1-100 grams of powder in small packages.
Tea Pouch Packing Machine Triangle Tea Bag Packing Machine Tea Bag Filling Machine
Tea Pouch Packing Machine Triangle Tea Bag Packing Machine Tea Bag Filling Machine
This is our BS-20D tea bag packing machine.This machine is mainly used to pack herbal tea, fruit tea, original tea, coffee, traditional Chinese medicine tea, granules and so on.In this video,you can see how this machine packs tea leaf into triangle bags.
Small Granules Packing Machine Automatic rice Filling Machine
Small Granules Packing Machine Automatic rice Filling Machine
This is our BSPM-F series small pouch packing machine,it is used to pack rice in this video.This packing machine is suitable for packing powder and granule material such as milk tea, monosodium glutamate, solid beverage, sugar, grape sugar, coffee, medicine, powder type additive and etc.
BSPM-B100 Big Bag Packer For Superfine Powder Filling Machine
BSPM-B100 Big Bag Packer For Superfine Powder Filling Machine
This is our BSPM-B100 series powder packing mahcine,Its filling principle is suitable for ultrafine powder easy to dust,its packing range can reach 5-50kg according material,its packing accuracy can reach ±0.05-0.2%.
China tea bag packing machine manufacturers - Brightsail
China tea bag packing machine manufacturers - Brightsail
Video of tea bag packing machine from tea bag manufacturer of Japanese company, the tea bag machine is supplied by Brightsail. Besides, Brightsail also provide tea leaf cleanning machine, and tea leaf dryer, tea leaf crusher machines...etc
BS-C12 Single-layer Tea Bag Packing Machine Teabag Filling Machine
BS-C12 Single-layer Tea Bag Packing Machine Teabag Filling Machine
The automatic tea bag tape line and label packaging machine can automatically complete the functions of bag making, measuring, filling, sealing, cutting, counting and so on. The packaging bag has a lifting thread and an original labeling device.
BSPM-A100 Big Bag Packer For Powder Packing And Filling Machine
BSPM-A100 Big Bag Packer For Powder Packing And Filling Machine
BSPM-A100 powder packing machine can do the work of bag-making, weighting, filling, filling the nitrogen, date coding, and bag-cutting. It is suitable for packing power and granule material such as milk tea, monosodium glutamate, solid beverage, sugar, grape sugar, coffee, feedstuff, solid medicine, powder type additive, and dye, etc.
BSPM-C Semi Automatic Powder Packing Machine Powder Filling Machine
BSPM-C Semi Automatic Powder Packing Machine Powder Filling Machine
BSPM-A/B/C semi-auto Powder Auger Filler can fill powder into bags and bottles mainly.It is widely used in food industry, such as milk powder, glucose, protein powder, coffee powder, rice powder, milk tea powder, seasoning powder and so on.           
BSPM-F Sachet Automatic Powder Packing Machine Milk Powder Packer
BSPM-F Sachet Automatic Powder Packing Machine Milk Powder Packer
BSPM-F automatic packing machine is suitable for packing powder and granule material such as milk tea, monosodium glutamate, solid beverage, sugar, grape sugar, coffee, medicine, powder type additive and etc.
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry